/*
*/
Photo Banner

Einstein Staff Directory


2016-2017 Staff Telephone Extensions and E-Mail (Revised 08/23/2016)
Einstein Staff Grade Extension E-mail
Mr. Adams Choir 2160 jadams@oakparkschools.org
Dr. Anthony   2nd  2155 canthon@oakparkschools.org
Mrs. Ardelean            1st 2140 cardele@oakparkschools.org
Mrs. Wilson-Baker Media Ctr 2106 jennine96@gmail.com
Mrs. Banks 5th 2124 lbanks@oakparkschools.org
Mr. Bugelli Art 2151 cbugell@oakparkschools.org
Mrs. Burgard 3rd 2123 aburgar@oakparkschools.org
Ms. Cobb & Ms. Williams Psychologist 2163 scobb@oakparkschools.org
Mr. Daniels Technology 2125 mdaniel@oakparkschools.org
Ms. Donati & Ms. Gary ECSE 2132 sdonati@oakparkschools.org
Mrs. Duncan                                                             Kdg. 2165 lduncan@oakparkschools.org
Mrs. Eisenberg    4th 2131 jeisenb@oakparkschools.org
Mrs. Evans  ECSE 2180 levans@oakparkschools.org
Ms. Fakhouri 3rd 2120 ifakho@oakparkschools.org
Ms. Faraj                         6th 2110 rfaraj@oakparkschools.org
Ms. Fujiwara Foreign Language 2125 yfujiwa@oakparkschools.org
Mrs. Gamily                   Social Worker 2162 jgamily@oakparkschools.org
Mr. Gatewood                    5th  2114 agatewo@oakparkschools.org
Dr. Giroux    5th 2115 pgiroux@oakparkschools.org
Mr. Graham                             Title 1 2178 rgraham@oakparkschools.org
Mrs. Heller                                                         6th 2113 sheller@oakparkschools.org
Dr. Hill  2nd 2154 vhill@oakparkschools.org
Mr. Hoerner Kdg. 2167 whoerne@oakparkschools.org
Mrs. Hurwitz  4th  2134 jhurwit@oakparkschools.org
Mrs. D. Jackson   6th 2111 dbowden@oakparkschools.org
Ms. S. Jackson Resource 2145 sjackso@oakparkschools.org
Ms. J. Jones Para-Pro 2106 jjones@oakparkschools.org
Mrs. Kreitler  O.T. & P.T. 2161  
Ms. Langford Admin Assist 2102 tlangfo@oakparkschools.org
Ms. Mazaris 3rd 2122 kmazari@oakparkschools.org
Mrs. McCall 1st 2142 kgleaso@oakparkschools.org
Ms. Morgan & Ms. Merriweather Band 2160 mmorgan@oakparkschools.org
Mrs. Morris   6th  2112 stmorri@oakparkschools.org
Ms. Nothstine Resource 2171 jnothst@oakparkschools.org
Mr. Onickel  4th  2135 honicke@oakparkschools.org
Ms. Rasansky & Mr. Person  ASD 2152 lrasans@oakparkschools.org
Mrs. Sielagoski  1st 2141 asielag@oakparkschools.org
Mrs. Simmons  2nd 2153 msimmon@oakparkschools.org
Mrs. Sipe Kdg. 2166 csipe@oakparkschools.org
Mrs. Slavik Speech 2180 cslavik@oakparkschools.org
Mrs. Sommers 4th & 5th 2130 dsommer@oakparkschools.org
Mr. Thompson Behavior Intervention 2174 bthomps@oakparkschools.org
Mrs. Topper & Mrs. Willis Resource/ASD 2133 cberlin@oakparkschools.org
Mr. D.Watson Physical Ed 2179 dwatson@oakparkschools.org
Ms. White & Ms. Brown & Mrs. Esho Resource 2144 bwhite@oakparkschools.org
Ms. L. Williams Secretary 2100 lwillia@oakparkschools.org
Dr. Wright Principal 2101 jwright@oakparkschools.org
Mrs. Zaniricci & Ms. N. Watson GSRP 2143 jzaniri@oakparkschools.org
/**/