/*
*/
Photo Banner

Contact Us


Oak Park High School 

13701 Oak Park Blvd. Oak Park, MI. 48237
Main Office (248) 336-7740, ext. 4142
Fax: 248-336-7758

                   

         Ms. Charity Jones                   Mrs. Carissa Peterson                   Mr. Anthony Degrazia                                                       

               Principal                           Assistant Principal                       Assistant Principal

  cjones@oakparkschools.org       cpeters@oakparkschools.org      adegraz@oakparkschools.org

 

OAK PARK HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

Abbott, Juliette
jdelabb@oakparkschool.org

 

Baggs, Peggy
pbaggs@oakparkschool.org

 

Barnett, Violida
vbarnet@oakparkschools.org

 

Bazzell, George
GBazzel@oakparkschools.org

 

Benda, Rosemary
rmajews@oakparkschools.org
mrsbenda.weebly.com

 

Biederman, Alisa 
abieder@oakparkschools.org

 

Blair, Katie
kblair@oakparkschools.org
mrsblairworldhistory.weebly.com

 

Boelema, Tammy
tboelem@oakparkschools.org

 

Brombach, Mary
mbrom@oakparkschools.org

 

Brown, Danielle
dbrown@oakparkschools.com

 

Bryant, Aaronn
abryant@oakparkschools.org

 

Burt, Herbert
hburt@oakparkschools.org
 

Christian, Kristina
kmccall@oakparkschools.org
oakparkchemistry.weebly.com

 

Cross, Shaunetta
ssmith@oakparkschools.org

Dade, Carl
cdade@oakparkschools.org

 

Daniels, Debra
ddaniel@oakparkschools.org
akparkchemistry.weebly.com

 

Davenport, Justin
jdavenp@oakparkschools.org

 


Didlake, Donald
ddidlak@oakparkschools.org

 


Durkacs, Andy
adurkac@oakparkschools.org

 


Frontera, Tamisha
tfronte@oakparkschools.org

 


Gary, Chantel
cgary@oakparkschoolso.org

 


Grimm, William T.
wgrimm@oakparkschools.org

 


Guzman de Grimm, Sandra
sguzman@oakparkschools.org

 


Haun, Peter
phaun@oakparkschools.org

 


Haynes, Jessica
jhaynes@oakparkschools.org

 


Head, Rona L.
rhead@oakparkschools.org

 


Hermiz, Fiona
fhemiz@oakparkschools.org

 


Jackson, Siasia
sjackso@oakparkschools.org

 


Jordan, Annamarie
ajordan@oakparkschools.org
oakparkchemistry@weebly.com
 

Kelly, Sean
skelly@oakparkschools.org

 


Kohnen, Peter   
pkohnen@oakparkschools.org

 


Kraiza, Dan
dkraiza@oakparkschools.org

 


Locano, Kathryn
klocano@oakparkschools.org
locano.weebly.com

 


Long, Mary
mlong@oakparkschools.org

 


Martin, Yeatonia Y.
ymartin@oakparkschools.org

 


Martiny, Jessica
jmartin@oakparkschools.org

 


Maurice, Amy
amauric@oakparkschools.org

 


McCoy, Marlo
mmccoy@oakparkschools.org

 


McGriff, LMC
lmcgrif@oakparkschools.org

 


Mercer, Grayling
gmercer@oakparkschools.org
mercerology.weebly.com

 


Messina, Kristina
kmessina@oakparkschools.org

 


Negron, Corrie
Cnegron@oakparkschools.org
oakparkregion.weebly.com

 


Palmer, Timothy
tpalmer@oakparkschools.org

 

Reeves, Muriel
mreeves@oakparkschools.org

 

Sabbath, Susan
ssabbat@oakparkschools.org

 


Shallal-Johnston, Constance
cjohnst@oakparkschools.org
shallalalgebraII@weebly.com

 


Smith, James
jsmith@oakparkschools.org

 


St. John, Lisa
lstjohn@oakparkschools.org

 


Tatu, Ioana
itatu@oakparkschools.org

 


Tella, Bashar
btella@oakparkschools.org

 


Weaver, Sarah
sweaver@oakparkschools.org
weaverenglish11.weebly.com

 


Western, Mary Beth
mwester@oakparkschools.org

 


Williams, Brandi
bwillia@oakparkschools.org

 


Williams, Shalaya
shwillia@oakparkschools.org

 


Williams, Vernon
vwilliam@oakparkschools.org

 


Winston, Tannille
twinsto@oakparkschools.org

  


Zaporski, Michael
mzapors@oakparkschools.org
 

 

Security Office


Ms. Aisha Tyler
(248) 336-7762
atyler@oakparkschools.org

 


Attendance Office

         Cynthia Davis (248) 336-7740, ext. 7744 

       cdavis@oakparkschools.org 

      Welcome Center

       (248) 336-7740, ext. 2845   

 

 

/**/