Photo Banner

Contacts and Directions


Oak Park High School 13701 Oak Park Blvd. Oak Park, MI. 48237
Main Office (248) 336-7740, ext. 2701 or 2700
Fax: 248-336-7758

                   

         Ms. Charity Jones                   Mrs. Carissa Peterson                   Mr. Anthony Degrazia                                                       

               Principal                           Assistant Principal                       Assistant Principal

  cjones@oakparkschools.org       cpeters@oakparkschools.org      adegraz@oakparkschools.org

 

 

                                                          

Abbott, Juliette
jdelabb@oakparkschool.org

 

Baggs, Peggy
pbaggs@oakparkschool.org

 

Barnett, Violida
vbarnet@oakparkschools.org

 

Bazzell, George
GBazzel@oakparkschools.org

 

Benda, Rosemary
rmajews@oakparkschools.org
mrsbenda.weebly.com

 

Biederman, Alisa 
abieder@oakparkschools.org

 

Blair, Katie
kblair@oakparkschools.org
mrsblairworldhistory.weebly.com

 

Boelema, Tammy
tboelem@oakparkschools.org

 

Brombach, Mary
mbrom@oakparkschools.org

 

Brown, Danielle
dbrown@oakparkschools.com

 

Bryant, Aaronn
abryant@oakparkschools.org

 

Burt, Herbert
hburt@oakparkschools.org

 

Cano-Michael, Nicole
ncano@oakparkschools.org
opfiphysics.weebly.com

 

Christian, Kristina
kmccall@oakparkschools.org
oakparkchemistry.weebly.com

 

Cross, Shaunetta
ssmith@oakparkschools.org

Dade, Carl
cdade@oakparkschools.org

  

 




 

 

                                                                                             Lisa St. John                                            v.barnet@oakparkschools.org

 

Violida Barnett                                        Mary Long                                               Juilette Abbott

v.barnet@oakparkschools.org                mlong@oakparkschools.org                    jdelabb@oakparkschools.org

 

Rosemary Benda                                    Donald Didlake                                       Kenshasa Redman

rmajews@oakparkschools.org                ddidlak@oakparkschools.org                 kredman@oakparkschools.org

 

 


Attendance Office

         Ms. Ashely Jackson (248) 336-7740, ext. 2776 

      ajackso@oakparkschools.org 

      Welcome Center

       (248) 336-7740, ext. 2845   

      Security Office

      Ms. Aisha Tyler (248) 336-7762

      atyler@oakparkschools.org

 

Building Address Phone Fax
Administration Building 13900 Granzon 248-336-7700 248-336-7738
Einstein Elementary 14001 Northend 248-336-7640 248-336-7648
Key Elementary 23400 Jerome 248-336-7610 248-336-7618
Pepper Elementary 24301 Church 248-336-7680 248-336-7688
Oak Park Preparatory Academy 23261 Scotia 248-336-7620 248-336-7638
Oak Park Freshman Institute 22180 Parklawn 248-336-7780 248-336-7781
Oak Park High School 13701 Oak Park Blvd. 248-336-7740 248-336-7758