/*
*/
Photo Banner

Contacts and Directions


 

Oak Park Preparatory Academy 

23261 Scotia. Oak Park, MI. 48237
Phone: 248-336-7620 Fax: 248-336-7638

 
                                 

            Dannon Holley                                                                     Marcia Bonds
                Principal                                                                  
Assistant Principal
      248-336-7620 x. 2503                                                           248-336-7616
    dholley@oakparkschools.org                                      mlbonds@oakparkschools.org



 

Lead Administrative Assistant:
Brunilda Cuevas-Barnes
248-336-7620 x
bbarnes@oakparkschools.org

 

Counselor: Jaclyn Georgiou
248-336-7620 x. 2508
jgeorgi@oakparkschools.org


Attendance:Noel Hildreth
248-336-7625
nhild@oakparkschools.org

 

Administrative Assistants:
Cherly Chapman
Rowlinda Winslow

 

 

Teachers & Staff

 

        

Black, Crystal                                          Bondono, Owen                                  Bragdor, Chris 

cblack@oakparkschools.org             obondon@oakparkschools.org           cbragdo@oakparkschools.org


               

Brown, Robert                                      Dobbins, Dayna                                     Faraj, Rita

robrown@oakparkschools.org             ddobbin@oakparkschools.org               rfaraj@oakparkschools.org

 

              

Ferguson, Robert                                 Freedland, D.                                        Godfrey, Rena

rfergus@oakparkschools.org               dfreedla@oakparkschools.org              rgodfrey@oakparkschools.org

 

               

Gorman, Amy                                        Green, Aikya                                        Havtsig, Bryan

agorman@oakparkschools.org             agreen@oakparkschools.org               bhavtsi@oakparkschools.org

 

           

Heitchue, Margo                                  Himelstein, Rebecca                              Hortsig-Mourguet, Michelle

mbrown@oakparkschools.org            rhimels@oakparkschools.org                 mmourgu@oakparkschools.org

 

              

Hudson, Lenore                                   Iyanye, Lauren                                     Jones, Jonita

lhudson@oakparkschools.org             livanye@oakparkschools.org               jojones@oakparkschools.org

 

              

 Justice, Jessica                                  Kallabat, Debbie                                   Kattula, Al

jjustic@oakparkschools.org                dkallab@oakparkschools.org               akattol@oakparkschools.org

 

          

Lawton, Lois                                         Marek, Ryan                                        Mathews, Sherry

lgay@oakparkschools.org                    rmarek@oakparkschools.org              smathew@oakparkschools.org

 

          

Miller, Amber                                        Mukavec, Jill                                        Olds, Reginald

amille@oakparkschools.org                 jmukave@oakparkschools.org            rolds@oakparkschools.org 

 

              

 Perry, Jean                                         Pilgrim, Antwoine                                  Prince, DeMilla

jperry@oakparkschools.org                 aprilgri@oakparkschools.org                dprince@oakparkschools  

                                                        mrpilgrimscience.weebly.com


               

Rudolph, Rhonda                                 Simon, Rebecca                                    Smith, Robert

rrudolp@oakparkschools.org               rsimon@oakparkschools.org                 rsmith@oakparkschools.org

 

               

Spoerl, Jenny                                      Taylor, Yvonne                                        Walker, Susan

jspoerl@oakparkschools.org               ytaylor@oakparkschools.org                  swalker@oakparkschools.org


Zachman, William

wzachma@oakparkschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Building Address Phone Fax
Administration Building 13900 Granzon 248-336-7700 248-336-7738
Einstein Elementary 14001 Northend 248-336-7640 248-336-7648
Key Elementary 23400 Jerome 248-336-7610 248-336-7618
Pepper Elementary 24301 Church 248-336-7680 248-336-7688
Oak Park Preparatory Academy 23261 Scotia 248-336-7620 248-336-7638
Oak Park High School 22180 Parklawn 248-336-7740 248-336-7758

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

/**/