/*
*/
Photo Banner

Contacts Us


 

Oak Park Preparatory Academy 

23261 Scotia. Oak Park, MI. 48237
Phone: 248-336-7620 Fax: 248-336-7638

 
 

Marcia Bonds

Interim Principal

248-336-7620 Ext. 2509

mlbonds@oakparkschools.org



 

Lead Administrative Assistant:
248-336-7620  

Counselor: 
248-336-7620 x. 2508

 

Attendance:
248-336-7625 

 

Teachers & Staff

 

         

Black, Crystal                                         Boyd, Kaela                                          Bragdon, Chris 

cblack@oakparkschools.org             kboyd@oakparkschools.org            cbragdo@oakparkschools.org


                

Dobbins, Dayna                                     Cantalini, Catherine                              Edwards, Jeffrey

ddobbin@oakparkschools.org               ccantal@oakparkschools.org               jedward@oakparkschools.org

 

               

Eiland, Douglass                                   Freedland, D.                                        Godfrey, Rena

deiland@oakparkschools.org                dfreedla@oakparkschools.org              rgodfrey@oakparkschools.org

 

       

Raymer, Amy                                        Hartsig, Bryan

agorman@oakparkschools.org            bhavtsi@oakparkschools.org

 

     

Heitchue, Margo                                   Holmes, Teneshia

mbrown@oakparkschools.org              tholmes@oakparkschools.org

 

             

Hudson, Lenore                                   Iyanye, Lauren                                     Jiles, Brandon

lhudson@oakparkschools.org             livanye@oakparkschools.org               bjiles@oakparkschools.org

 

              

Kallabat, Debbie                                  Larges, Michael                                    McAtee, Christina

dkallab@oakparkschools.org               mlarges@oakparkschools.org             cmcatee@oakparkschools.org

 

          

Lawton, Lois                                         Marek, Ryan                                        Mathews, Sherry

lgay@oakparkschools.org                    rmarek@oakparkschools.org              smathew@oakparkschools.org

 

          

Miller, Amber                                        Mukavec, Jill                                        Olds, Reginald

amille@oakparkschools.org                 jmukave@oakparkschools.org            rolds@oakparkschools.org 

 

               

Nealy, Yolande                                       Peterson, Tiyanna                               Prince, DeMilla

yalexan@oakparkschools.org                tpeters@oakparkschools.org              dprince@oakparkschools  

                                                      


               

Rudolph, Rhonda                                 Schnettler, Katie                                    Smith, Robert

rrudolp@oakparkschools.org               kschnet@oakparkschools.org               rsmith@oakparkschools.org

 

                

 Theida, Nancy                                     Walker, Susan                                        Washington, Demetria

 nthedia@oakparkschools.org              swalker@oakparkschools.org                dwashin@oakparkschools.org


Zachman, William

wzachma@oakparkschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

/**/